Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Angola

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Angola, IN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2024 6:56AM
Product delivered met my expectation. Arrived quickly and were just as described.
ROBERT W
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2022 8:29AM
We were very impressed that we ordered the arrangement the morning of Thanksgiving and it was delivered before lunch same day. The flowers are beautiful. Thank you.
Robert C
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2022 12:30PM
As always Ava's NEVER disappoints. Beautiful as well as colorful and they lasted a long time. Thanks !
Laura D
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2021 8:28AM
Excellent service - beautiful flowers - arrived in less than three hours. Thank you!
Marjorie B
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2020 12:57AM
Great, fast delivery and awesome flowers
Justin B
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2019 3:37AM
Although ordered day of, arrangement was delivered same day. My friend said they were beautiful. I will definitely use ya'll again. Thanks.
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2018 6:31AM
The arrangement was gorgeous! The delivery was very prompt! I loved the added touch of the hand written card, it made it seem more personal! You made my mother’s birthday special! Thank you!
Donna B
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2016 7:18AM
Easy ordering online. Fast delivery. Recipient loved them.
Kimberly O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
73°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 7.58 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much, the service was very prompt and the flowers received a great response. Well done and thank you, I know where to go for my future flower service needs.. - Jade T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility