Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Zeigler

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Zeigler, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2017 8:29PM
I appreciate the ease of ordering on-line and having the option of talking to someone if needed. The website was easy to use and efficient.
Greg L
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 7:17PM
Called from Phoenix for a hospital delivery in Iowa. Two hours later it was delivered just as ordered. I always prefer a personal vs. online experience. Thank you.
Lynne L. G
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2017 10:29AM
Flowers were perfect. Excellent customer service.five stars.
Tyman O
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2016 8:00PM
The customer service was outstanding! I will certainly use your shop again to send flowers! Waunette said that the flowers were beautiful!! Thank you so much!
Carrie G
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2016 4:17PM
flowers were fresh and very nicely arranged. Thanks!! Would order again.
Lorraine G
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2015 5:14PM
I am very pleased with your service.
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2015 11:44AM
My daughter was having a bad day so I thought I would send her flowers on a Thursday . Once I placed the order I found out she was in training at another facility so Avas was able to hold the flowers until Monday and were delivered then. Thanks so much!
Donna C
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2015 8:04AM
My mother thought the flowers were beautiful. She's going to ask the nursing home if she can plant them outside, so she can watch them grow
Janet M
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2014 9:56PM
Dear Folks, Thank you for the prompt order of the large fruit basket last weekend. The family was thrilled with all the treats to enjoy. Thank you so much for your kindness. The McClays
Arthur M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for helping me be with my friend for Thanksgiving! The order was delivered on time and looked wonderful!. - Julie S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility