Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Xenia
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Xenia, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2017 1:47AM
Excellent service!!!
Linh D
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 10:11AM
Excellent service and beautiful flowers
Eric M
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2016 5:27AM
I am very happy with the flowers that I ordered for my friend. She was so happy to receive them and said they are very beautiful
Claudia C
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2016 11:24AM
No problem at all. Ordering was easy - delivered on time.
Nancy L
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2016 1:13PM
The young lady I spoke with and placed the order with was very helpful - She helped me make a selection sight unseen based on my price range, flower and color scheme. Imagine my surprise when my Daughter-in-law received her arrangement WITHIN HOURS! I was very impressed with the service! However, I was not that excited with the finished product - the flowers were okay, but not the pink baby roses I was hoping for (they were yellow), and the bow looked "cheap", in my opinion. I will use your service again, however, knowing that you can not always control the outcome but are excellent on the service! Thank you!
Catherine B
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2016 9:20PM
Anna was polite, friendly, professional & efficient.
LARRY S
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2015 6:36PM
The flowers arrangement was bigger than I thought it would be. It was beautiful. Everyone said how lovely they were. Thanks
Donna V
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2015 7:24AM
Thank you. All went as is expected and discussed
Linda M
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2015 2:54AM
Every aspect from placing the order of the flowers to the comments about the arrangement was nothing but very positive. Thanks so much for meeting my expectations. It is often difficult to order flower arrangements from out of state and not knowing how things turn out. Avas Flowers were very attentive to my needs and responded very professionally from order to delivery of the arrangement. Will use Avas Flowers again as the need arises.
James M
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2015 6:32PM
The wreath was exactly as pictured and it was beautiful. My friend sent me a picture as I could not be there. The deceased wife was very touched. The delivery was perfect and on time. Your follow up E-Mail was most appreciated.Thank you. Bill
Bill R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you, quick turn around time and recipient was very happy with quality. - Kimberly O

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility