Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Woodlawn
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Woodlawn, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2016 12:56AM
The arrangement was gorgeous, thank you most kindly for blessing this family!
Sheila H
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 5:21PM
Me. Ida is a very special part of our extended family. She helped me for many weeks while my daughter was recovering from a bad accident. She is recovering from an illness, we wanted her to know how precious she is to our family. The arrangement brought her a big ray of sunshine! Her granddaughter sent us a picture of the arrangement, I was very pleased. Thanks for doing a great job!
Kay H
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2016 3:19AM
Very pleased. Recipient was also pleased.
Angela S
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2016 10:13AM
The person who received the flowers thought they were beautiful. They were delivered on time.
Elizabeth L S
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2016 9:14PM
wonderful service. Thanks so much.
Troy W
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2015 1:54AM
The flowers were beautiful! Thank you.
Vickie C
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2015 8:57PM
They were very pleased. Thanks
Robin M
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2015 2:14PM
I appreciate how easy it was to place this order over the phone. Even more I appreciate that you were able to deliver the order on such short notice. Thank you.
Diana A
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2015 12:14PM
My experience was excellent! No complaints and the recipient of the plant continues to rave about how beautiful it is.
Susan B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 51%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

All good! Had to change the spelling of the name after placing the order and that was handled quickly and easily as well.. - Amy D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility