Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Witt
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Witt, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2017 4:15AM
Everything was great. The family received the flowers before the visitation.
Patrick K
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 6:45AM
Im hoping they received the flowers. I sent them because I didn't attend the funeral. When I ordered them the Gentleman I talked to was super patient with me. Excellent service!!
Tammy L
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2016 9:02PM
It was easy and quick to order. Recipient thrilled with the arrangement, and I was glad to have such prompt service.
Jill G
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2016 8:30PM
Was beautiful arrangement made my Mom's day.
Jody W
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2016 9:38AM
Everything was ok
Cristian M
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2016 2:04PM
Great customer service, flowers were delivered on time and my grandmother said they were beautiful
Carolyn O
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2016 2:17AM
I surprised my boyfriend and he really enjoyed the 2 dozen roses that I sent him. Thanks so much for helping me his day:)
Glandenera F
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2016 11:42PM
Person I spoke with was very helpful and friendly. My friend was very happy with the arrangement. She sent me pictures and I was pleased with it as well. They got there in the morning. Thank you.
Druscilla D
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2016 12:32AM
Got a great deal on my purchase. Service was excellent. Delivery went smoothly. I will definitely be ordering from them again!
Iris R
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2016 3:51PM
The ballons were niecer than expected. The delivery was excellent. First time buyer. Will be back.
JUAN G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 24.72 m/h

What our customers say:

Perfect - arrived right on time!. - Paula D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility