Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Whittington
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Whittington, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2016 5:12PM
Thanks for the easy order process and great service!
Cindy M
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2016 9:25AM
the order was delivered on time & confirmed was told by recepient they were the most beautiful roses she had ever she had ever seen thank you
Judson P
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2016 10:09AM
The flowers were late being delivered but were still beautiful.
Greg C
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2016 11:27PM
I can't thank you enough for your quick response, beautiful arrangements, and timely delivery! Perfect!
Nancy R
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2016 1:07PM
Everything went well. Thank you.
Wanda A
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2016 9:16AM
What I appreciated most was the email confirmations of the purchase as well as confirming the delivery. The person taking the order was very professional and made this a " no issue" order,
James R
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2016 12:16PM
I was happy with the basket, but it was really expensive.
Sheryl M
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2015 11:21AM
The plant was gorgeous. Ordering was quick and customer service was great beginning to end! I like the emails I got about the order and delivery. Will definitely order again when the need arises. Thank you!
Erick B
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2015 6:56AM
I could not attend the wake in laconia N.H, My son was there for me . He was very pleased with the flowers, he said the Flowers were beautiful. I thank you very much for the beautiful Sympathy Basket you put together for us. I will use you again. Doreen Bernazzani
Doreen B
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2015 4:50AM
Great customer service! Fast and on-time delivery! Thank you!
Maly V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 2.98 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much, your business did a wonderful job! My lady friend was very pleased with the floral arrangement!. - Caleb L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility