Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wheeler
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Wheeler, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2017 3:45AM
It was easy to order with Avas Flowers. Great gift choice and good prices and prompt delivery service. Thank you. Nancy Beard
Nancy B
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 5:22AM
Marlon the customer service rep did a great job who helped me to send roses to my friend, and it was first experience to call your flower shop and you won my trust. but I hope you should send me an actual photo of the said roses was sent, so I would have an idea how it looks. sometimes the one online really different from the actual.
Joel G
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2017 6:20PM
This order was blind. I'm from Naples FL. Looked on the internet and found your ad. The family was well pleased. I'm a happy customer.
Diane S H
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2016 9:58PM
The person that took my order was very nice, patient and helpful. He knew what could be done for the amount I could spend and I felt confident it would be great.
Cheryl D
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2016 2:13PM
Thank you so much my sister loved them. She was so happy because they where so beautiful. Will order from you guys again.
Kelvyn V
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2016 9:33AM
Very satisfied with the flowers and the delivery.
William B
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2016 6:32AM
The flowers were delivered around 9:00 am, which was perfect. The recipient was thrilled with the flowers and the balloons. Good job. Thank you for performing so well.
Kerin S
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2015 9:11AM
The flowers I ordered were delivered as promised and they are gorgeous! Will definitely order from Ava's again!!
Ann K
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2015 7:55PM
We were extremely pleased with the flower arrangement. The flowers were beautiful (just as pictured) and were delivered in a timely manner. We had been worried because we placed the order on July 4th weekend, but the the flowers arrived promptly.
Mary Jane D
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2015 6:24PM
So very convenient. Great selection. Thanks
Grant G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 100%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

The recipient of the flowering plant seemed quite pleased with it. The ordering process was straightforward, no problem to use. Thanks.. - Barbara R.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility