Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wheaton

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Wheaton, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2023 8:13AM
I found the service to be very professional and efficient. The person that helped me was attentive, helpful, and patient. These factors are important when dealing with a customer who is purchasing flowers for the family of a deceased loved one.
Lena F
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2023 9:14AM
Flowers were beautiful and on time will use you again
Leslie P
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2023 4:20PM
Everything worked well.
Amy O
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2023 9:35AM
My daughter was so excited about the flowers, she took pictures of them and sent them to me for three-days. Thank you for your service, she is happy and so am I.
William C. B
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2022 11:24AM
I was very pleased that you delivered my order exactly when I had it scheduled. The flowers were lovely. Thank you!
Kathy B
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2022 12:19AM
Excellent service delivered same day as promised and the arrangement was lovely. Thank you!
Samantha S
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 9:29AM
The flower arrangement was amazing and although I did not place my order well in advance they arrived the day before Mother's Day and my wife loved them. This was my first order with Avas Flowers and I will order from them again. Thank you!
VINCENT R
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2021 7:52AM
Very pleased with flowers
Connie T
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2021 10:16AM
Thank you for the great service and the very pretty flowers that you have delivered for me. I will not hesitate to use you again.
Mary Pat W
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2021 9:48AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you
Laury T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were gorgeous! Thanks!. - Karen D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility