Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Westville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Westville, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2022 8:49AM
The order and delivery process was seamless and the flowers were delivered a day early. Thank you so much :)
Lena B
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 10:28AM
I believe that your customer service was outstanding
Jim G
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 5:02PM
I always use your company for my flower request and from the first day to now you have been the best. Continue the good work and see you next occasion.
Patrick S
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 6:33PM
Arrived on time, looked like the picture! Excellent job!!
Samuel N
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2016 7:06AM
Flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Elizabeth L
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2016 5:55AM
They said it was terrific, so I will take their word! Thank you.
Andrea B
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2016 6:52AM
Ryan was awesome to work with on the arrangement. He was very thoughtful and considerate with his suggestions. He clearly listened to me and understood the needs. Michele is still raving about the flowers, Quite frankly, everything was great! Thank you.
Francis C
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2016 8:25AM
gr8 lowers & delivery
Helen F
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2015 12:57AM
I had a very good experience as I placed an order by phone from out of state. All went well, the delivery was made and when I arrived the flowers I order were lovely and I was very satisfied.
Robyn B
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2015 4:48AM
According to the recipient, the order was fantastic! I can definitely use this website again for future orders. There was no mistakes in the order and I was able to see the order when it arrived. The price was worth it! Keep up the good work because this is great!
Brandon G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Recent News

08/24/2014 - Mr. and Mrs. Lyle Milner

Lyle and Carol Milner of Bismarck will celebrate their 50th anniversary with an open house from 2-4 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 31, at the Boat Club, Danville. [read more]

08/24/2014 - Mr. and Mrs. Brian Brumett

Katie Conrad and Brian Brumett were united in marriage on April 5, 2014, at CrossRoads Christian Church. [read more]

08/24/2014 - Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Wells

Kimberly Wilhelmina Powers and Daniel Lawrence Wells were united in marriage on June 14, 2014, at Colorado Springs, Colo. [read more]

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 97%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for the prompt and good service.. - CAtherine B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility