Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Westmont
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Westmont, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2020 10:06AM
My mom said that the delivery was excellent. She was delighted with the flowers. I personally saw the flowers and thought that they looked very skimpy. Not at all like I pictured. For what I paid I thought you could have put a lot more flowers in the bouquet.
Ellen G
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2018 11:05AM
Helped pick out a beautiful plant. Great service!! Highly recommend!
Kathy
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2018 10:44AM
Your service was very good and the plant was beautiful but the number of emails and texts I received was very burdensome for a simple order. I would cut back on your electronic communications as I have now received no less than 5 items of communication that were really not necessary. I would definitely call you again should I need your services.
Robin D
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 5:08AM
Thank you very much for the excellent service. The arrangement you sent was absolutely beautiful and arrived on time. The family was very pleased with it. Thank you again.
Gregory J
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 3:16AM
simple and easy to use
Brenda P
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 6:21PM
We are not from area. We have had no comment from family concerning flowers. Your communication with us via email was very good. Please take us off your email list. Thank you.
Joella J
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 3:27PM
Thank you for delivering on such short notice, especially around the busiest time of the year for you! I was a bit disappointed there weren't more flowers in the bouquet, but they do look very nice and my wife loved them. I will be buying flowers from you again, thanks again!
Mitch L
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 3:52PM
Thanks for the wonderful and quick service. The arrangement was beautiful and delivered as requested! THANKS!!
Brenda H
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2016 4:58AM
The flowers looked beautiful and I liked that the cup had sunflowers on it, whereas in the online picture it just shows a plain cup.
Morgan W
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2016 5:35PM
Good
Francine F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

I greatly appreciate you substitution of flower variety. This was done despite the woman on the telephone who said it wasn't possible!. - Lorraine M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility