Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Westmont
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Westmont, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2024 1:09AM
easy to order, flowers delivered on time and were lovely.
Kathleen W
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2023 10:55PM
Barbara was very pleased with the flowers and said they were more beautiful every day. Thank you.
Carole N
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2023 6:40PM
Absolutely wonderful flowers and balloons for anniversary they look exactly like the photo. I am so pleased
Yvonne G
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2020 10:06AM
My mom said that the delivery was excellent. She was delighted with the flowers. I personally saw the flowers and thought that they looked very skimpy. Not at all like I pictured. For what I paid I thought you could have put a lot more flowers in the bouquet.
Ellen G
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2018 11:05AM
Helped pick out a beautiful plant. Great service!! Highly recommend!
Kathy
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2018 10:44AM
Your service was very good and the plant was beautiful but the number of emails and texts I received was very burdensome for a simple order. I would cut back on your electronic communications as I have now received no less than 5 items of communication that were really not necessary. I would definitely call you again should I need your services.
Robin D
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 5:08AM
Thank you very much for the excellent service. The arrangement you sent was absolutely beautiful and arrived on time. The family was very pleased with it. Thank you again.
Gregory J
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 3:16AM
simple and easy to use
Brenda P
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 6:21PM
We are not from area. We have had no comment from family concerning flowers. Your communication with us via email was very good. Please take us off your email list. Thank you.
Joella J
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 3:27PM
Thank you for delivering on such short notice, especially around the busiest time of the year for you! I was a bit disappointed there weren't more flowers in the bouquet, but they do look very nice and my wife loved them. I will be buying flowers from you again, thanks again!
Mitch L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 52%
Humidity: 50%
Wind: 7 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks for delivering my order on time and in perfect condition. My mother was very happy.. - Matthew D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility