Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wenona
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Wenona, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2017 3:13PM
Thank you for the flower delivery - all was good !
Robert C
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2017 2:35AM
I want to thank you for the help that I received when ordering this planter over the phone. It really makes things easier from a distance to send condolences. I have nothing but good things to say from the selection to the help I received once I made up my mind. thank you for helping make this a special delivery!
Carol B
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2017 1:56PM
Polite staff... The flowers were delivered when promised and were beautiful!
Sharon C
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 10:31PM
Thank you for your service and beautiful arrangement!
John H
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2016 1:34AM
Refunded xtra dollars for not placing Flowers in pink vase. Thanks
Christine B
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2016 9:09PM
Living in Iowa I was not able to attend the funeral. The person who took the order was friendly and helpful. Thank you for your help and services.
Jerry D
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2016 9:40AM
Thank you for delivering flowers to the funeral service for Virginia McCormick. You've earned my trust with online ordering. Nancy
Nancy M
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2016 12:51AM
The flowers must have been as good as they looked in the picture as the recipient was blessed!
Joan B
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2016 2:51PM
My friend said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for service!
Katherine I
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2016 4:16PM
My telephone experience with avas flowers customer service rep was excellent. He upsold other items. He was friendly, funny and knowledgeable. A very easy transcation. The receipent loved it aand it arrived within a few hours. Thanks
Rolanda B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 4.45 m/h

What our customers say:

I heard from Chuck Earhart at Sunday School and he said the plant garden was wonderful... I could tell he was very happy with what our class sent to him. Thank you for the fast and wonderful service. I will definately be using you again and again.. - Mary A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility