Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Waverly
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Waverly, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 3:04PM
The service was as advertised. The flowers were delivered on time however I was very disappointed with the bouquet. As advertised I was getting a larger bouquet at a discounted price. The delivered bouquet was very small. The flowers were fresh but did not meet the description.
Lesli E
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2016 8:04AM
Price and time of delivery were perfect. The only issue I had was I paid extra for a green vase and it came in a purple one.
Tony W
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 5:13AM
Everything was great
Michael B
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2016 8:24PM
delivered on time and arrangement was very nice, as advertised
Brian B
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2016 7:33PM
I and the recipient were very pleased with the flowers - they were very lovely and I was also pleased with the prompt delivery of them. Thank you!
Sandra S
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2015 2:31PM
Admired by recipient. Photo sent to me...beautiful. Delivered as promised.
Maria S
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2015 3:19PM
Carlos was very helpful and pleasant to talk to when ordering the azaleas for our Aunt Bettye. Thank-you
Brenda G
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2015 8:52PM
The Flowers and Chocolates were delivered completly on time and and in very good condition. The online order form was fast and accurate. I will use your company the next time I order Flowers.
John A
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2015 8:32PM
the website had a variety of options- the CSR that took the order was professional - the delivery was timely and the arrangement was very nice. thank you.
Debra A. S
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2014 7:50PM
So far the arrangementsI have ordered through Avas have been delivered on as scheduled and the recipients have been most pleased with their appearance. Thank you for making ordering flowers a pleasure! lois
Lois P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 6.17 m/h

What our customers say:

The service was wonderful. When I wasn't able to use the coupon code, you upgraded my order without my requesting anything and I want to thank you very much.. - Florence G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility