Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Warrensburg
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Warrensburg, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2016 12:41PM
My only issue is with your delivery. The flowers were delivered on Thursday as promised. My Mother is elderly & doesn't hear well; she didn't hear the bell. The flowers sat on the porch all nite. Maybe a phone call before would have been helpful. I will include this request on my next order. I do appreciate that you are local. Thanks for listening to my complaint. Mom did love the flowers.
Sandra G
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2016 1:34AM
Great job, my wife loved them.
Robert V
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2016 3:48AM
I ordered this plant for a funeral service. I had someone take a photo of it for me,since it was cross country and I couldn't attend. I was very pleased with the dish garden. Thank you!
Tricia M
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2015 6:11AM
My first order with you I was certainly happy! I have another order with you for deliver today. Thank you for your great customer service.
Ruth D
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2015 6:31PM
Your process was simple and quick. I appreciated the note when flowers were delivered. Margaret said the flowers were beautiful but since we are in TX and she's in OK, I did not see them. Thank you.
Marie S D
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2015 12:58AM
it was very good they loved it
Emil B
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2015 5:48AM
Huge bouquet and beautifully arranged. Like when roses are half open.
Shelbi N
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2015 9:58PM
Service was good and I was contacted when delivery was delayed. Thank you.
Donna D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers looked great! Thank you!. - Zachary J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility