Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Virden

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Virden, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2017 10:19PM
The flowers and chocolate fudge were delivered within 2 hours of my order. The recipient was absolutely thrilled! Wonderful experience!
Sally P
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 11:22AM
everyone loved the flowers and they came at the time frame I gave you ! Thank you
Mary L
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2017 5:42PM
I jst wanna thank everyone, especially the delivery guy. My recipient wasn't at work so the delivery guy went out of his way to track her down at her home. Thank you so much for doing that, I appreciate it very much!!
Scott B
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2016 9:20AM
Good service, thanks!
Karen C
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2016 1:13PM
The florist was pleasant, knowledgeable to work with. Flowers were delivered that afternoon and recipient was very pleased with them, per her phone call.
Janet M
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2016 5:57PM
No as much blue in the flowers as the pictured but overall all looked good
Joseph Y
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2016 6:21AM
I am so happy with the flowers I sent to my dear cousin. She was thrilled with order and everyone in the nursing home also compllmented her She was 90 and only she and I are the last of a large family. It really was a special event tho I could not be with her.Thank you . carol Dalessio
Carol D
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2016 10:44PM
My experience was just fine..the flowers were delivered quickly and the phone representative was very nice and efficient. Thanks!!
Nancy Z
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2015 5:32AM
Great, quick service. Beautiful flowers. Thank you
Laurie M
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2015 2:33AM
Good experience.
Karen S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 9.82 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very happy with the gift basket. And it was delivered as ordered on the correct date.. - Donald H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility