Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Vienna
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Vienna, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2017 2:39PM
Thank you, flowers were beautiful
Pamela B
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2016 10:05AM
The flowers were beautiful...very happy
Josephine G
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 7:20AM
Excellent service. Beautiful arrangement. Very satisfied.
Maurice R
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2016 12:14PM
The gentleman who took my order was very customer-focused. The whole transaction took only minutes to complete.
Debbie R
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2016 6:50AM
It was a fast process from start to delivery. I was able to order the flowers that morning and have them delivered that afternoon. She really loved her flowers and she brags on how beautiful they are and how well they smell.
Kendrick M
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2016 10:08PM
THE SERVICE PROVIDED WAS GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL. THE SPRAY WAS BEAUTIFUL AND RCEIVED ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS. PEOPLE WERE INTERESTED IN WHERE IT WAS ORDERS. THANK YOU
William S
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2016 10:53AM
Nothing....you do just fine !
Margaret S
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2015 5:52AM
Thanks for the prompt delivery. My brother said the flowers " made my day ". Living in another state and not knowing you personally, I am very pleased to have found your business online. Thanks again for the excellent service, Susan M Cramer Santa Fe, NM
Susan C
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2015 4:05AM
Delivered on time. Mom said they were really nice!
Susan C
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2015 3:00PM
First time customer....great experience!
Daniel S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 98%
Wind: 2.57 m/h

What our customers say:

Excellent much better than 1-800 Flowers. Many of the blooms were just beginning to open so that the bouquet will last a long time. I also like that you do follow-up. Thank you.. - beverly m

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility