Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Valier

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Valier, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 2:53PM
Easy to order. Great service. Flowers very similar to the online display. Recipient very happy. Quick delivery, ordered in the morning and it was there in a few hours. Thank you!!!!
Victoria P
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 8:29PM
Congenial service. Plant arrived at the home in good condition and as discussed.
Carol G
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2016 1:52PM
Used an online website to order. Everything was handled as requested and I heard that it had been received and was lovely.
Dorothy W
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2016 2:54PM
The whole experience was easy. Thankyou. Very happy with everything.
Virginia B
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2016 3:28AM
She said it was a beautiful arrangement.
Delphia R
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2016 12:43AM
I personally didn't see the arrangement delivered for Val's birthday, but she loved it! Delivery was early morning, so very prompt. Thank you for helping me make her day a special one. Deb
Debra V
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2016 4:16PM
I have not seen the flowers or heard from the family after the funeral but I assume they were fine. I appreciate the extra effort to get them delivered in the middle of a holiday weekend. I spoke to 2 different associates in the process of getting everything set. They were both very heldul and one knew right where the other had left off. I appreciate the extra effort to get an order out with a narrow time frame.
Jenny K
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 5:42PM
These were for Mother's Day and my mom was very pleased with them. They were delivered in a timely and courteous fashion, which makes ME very pleased. Thank you!!
Anne M
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2016 7:30AM
Delivered on time/date that I requested and the recipient was very pleased with the arrangement! Thank You! I will use Avas again should the occasion arise!
Linda R
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2016 4:41AM
It was a gift but I heard she thought the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much.
Debra N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 4.29 m/h

What our customers say:

Great job on the sympathy bouquet for my Grandmother's funeral. Very classy, and it was waiting at the church when we arrived for the service. Thanks!. - Chuck S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility