Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Utica
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Utica, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2019 7:11AM
flowers delivered on time and were covered. they looked beautiful and as the picture on line showed. thank you!
Kristen W
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2016 12:41AM
All was great, just a bit pricey.
Brittany L
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 12:27AM
Great customer service! I will use you all again. Thank you!
Cindy S
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2016 12:12AM
I can't think of anything. The staff that answered the phone was very professional, courteous and knew exactly what to do
Wanda K
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2016 7:48PM
The recipient of the flowers, my niece recovering from surgery, called to tell me quite profusely how beautiful the flowers were and all the compliments about them that she received from visitors. She is home and says that each time she goes past the flowers they make her smile Isn't that great for a bouquet called "Bright Smiles." I am from Chicago and am so pleased with this order.
Jerome M
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2016 7:05AM
All OK.
John C
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2015 5:55PM
The Centerpiece was absolutely gorgeous and they were very pleased with it ! Thank you for doing such a beautiful job and getting it to them so promptly so they could enjoy it through the Holidays ! I will certainly use Ava's florist in the future as I will send gifts & flowers a few times a year ! The young man that placed my order over the phone was very pleasant & accomodating as well
Sylvia B
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2015 8:48AM
My purchase was on 10/5/2015 for a delivery on 10/8/2015 for my eight year old granddaughter. The flowers were perfect and delivery was right on time. I have had delivery problems with flowers in the past, but not with AvasFlowers. I will certainly do business with AvasFlowers again. I highly recommend their product and their service. James Gammill
James G
Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2015 5:58AM
Flowers were beautiful, well done and quick service. Thank you
Debbie P
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2015 12:42PM
The flowers were delivered on time and they were very pleased! I made a mistake with the last name; however it was promptly corrected when I eMail the request for the correction. Thanks very much. Good job! Henry Hoffmeyer
Henry G H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
27°F
Clouds: 7%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Good work Avas. Ordered placed for my Gram to cheer up the winter blues. She says the arrangement is lovely, lots of fragrant flowers, and appreciate delivery person calling her ahead of time and placing on table for her. I ordered the deluxe size for a bit more.. - Jenny B.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility