Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Tuscola

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Tuscola, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2018 9:27AM
This was an out of state purchase and they were very professional and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you Avas,
Patricia T
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 7:58PM
Very fast service and such a beautiful bouquet for my sister's birthday! I told her to recommend you to everyone in the Marana/Tucson area! Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Merry Hope
Merry H
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2017 3:23PM
Great customer service, delivered on time. Thanks
Sondra H
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2016 3:06AM
thank you!!!!!!
David D
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2016 2:45AM
The flowers ordered were for a colleague. The process was completed on-line and was efficient and easy to navigate. Excellent service in delivery as flowers were delivered the same day as ordered. Would definitely use this service again and would recommend to my colleagues and friends.
Donna H
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2015 12:45PM
It was good website
Hannah B
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2015 7:45PM
Excellent service, beautiful flowers, beautiful experience!!
Geneva R
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2015 5:57PM
Flowers were lovely. Thank you.
Kara K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
87°F
Clouds: 54%
Humidity: 50%
Wind: 6.17 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered over the phone. The gentleman who helped me was very professional and helpful.. - Cynthia J.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility