Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Triumph

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Triumph, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2017 12:05PM
On time and kept me informed. Great service. Thank you.
Cristie E
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2017 7:27AM
It was a great experience n i"LOL order again with Ava's Flowers
Khine M
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2017 3:08PM
Upon arrival at the funeral home I saw the flowers that I ordered and they looked just as they did in the on-line advertisement. Suffice it to say, I WAS VERY PLEASED. Thank you
Robert T
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 4:37AM
the flowers were delivered the day after I ordered them. My friend loved them -she said they were gorgeous.
Elizabeth K
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2016 10:05AM
This flower order was possibly delivered one day too early to the hospital. My brother received a phone call on Tuesday asking him what room he was in, but he was not due to check into the hospital until the following day Wednesday. On Wednesday the order was delivered at 11:00am, which was correct, so everything turned out OK in the end, but with some confusion re: the phone call. Also it was supposed to be a surprise and the phone call spoiled that.
Mary Ann M
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2016 4:10AM
Very pleased with delivery time. My son was very pleased with the lovely arrangement. He sent me a photo of it & I was very pleased also. Thank you
Carleen A L
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2016 7:53PM
Thank you for the flower arrangement for my grandmother's Valentine's Day. She said they were beautiful! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
Nancy G
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2016 8:34PM
Lovely company, great customer service! Also quick and reliable delivery (even during the holiday season!)
Colin O
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2016 5:46PM
flowers were delivered quickly, there was a beautiful arrangement that was made to suit my budget, and the order was fast and easy! I will certainly use you again!
DENISE H
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2015 5:09AM
Great service!
Kelly K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

You did the job and I thank you! The flowers were acknowledged by the recipient on the same day and I felt satisfied with the entire transaction.. - Leslie M.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility