Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Toulon

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Toulon, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2020 12:29PM
Delivered on time. She loved them.
Cathlyn F W
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2017 3:33PM
I live in Colorado and wanted to order something to be sent to the hospital in Warren. It arrived as promised and I am told it was beautiful. Good work. Thank you!
Eric S
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 10:44AM
Very professional, thanks for the timely delivery. The flowers arrived just as my Mom was returning from surgery.
Thomas K
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2017 3:25AM
Had a little trouble with the website at first so I redid the order. Was fine then. The order on 1/14/2017 was incorrect and the one for 1/16/2017 was correct and delivered. Enjoy the ease of using your website and the flowers have been beautiful. Thank you, Jackie Williams
Jacqueline W
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2016 1:14AM
Easy, efficient and worry-free. Thank you!
Keith S
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2016 11:41AM
Easy to order, updates and communication very helpful, clear pictures of each product.
Linda D
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2016 10:30PM
Very good service and flowers. Thanx
Lorraine B
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2016 11:33PM
Everything was great, thank you!
Sheila L
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2015 6:01AM
Recpient says flowers are beautiful and we are very happy with the service we received.
Larry B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 8%
Humidity: 35%
Wind: 10.25 m/h

What our customers say:

My experience ordering flowers from your web site was great. You had more choices than some other sites I checked. The flower arrangement was gorgeous and very appreciated. Thank you .. - Beth P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility