Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Tonica
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Tonica, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2017 4:33PM
Great to order from!! Thank you!!
Max J
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2017 4:29AM
We couldn't be more pleaded with the reaction of our friends when they received their bouquet. We'll certainly deal with this florist again.
Margaret Y
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2016 10:41AM
Excellent!
Maryanne I
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 10:20AM
The telephone representative was very nice to speak with and he assisted me by making recommendations. I loved that the delivery was successful and they were able to deliver same day service. I had a very positive experience! Thank you so much!
Myrshia W
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2016 9:02PM
The recipient told me the arrangement was beautiful and that it was packaged so carefully. Thank you.
Amy F
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2016 6:10AM
Service was excellent
Ralph W
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2016 10:09AM
Very Pleased..
Andrew K
Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2016 7:09AM
Great job
Bryan L
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2015 5:38AM
The flowers we had delivered from your establishment were for an employee's brother-in-law's memorial service. The family were so happy with the arrangement that our employee sent us a picture. Job well done! Thank you.
Curt S
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2015 6:16PM
Excellent first-time experience - timely delivery, very healthy plant and nicely arranged (from recipient's feedback). The price was also very reasonable; I would definitely use your company again.
Cynthia W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 24.16 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered the day before (night before, really) and a beautiful arrangement showed up and she loved it! they couldn't deliver to the address I gave, so they arranged to meet her elsewhere and worked it out, very very considerate delivery man! thank you so much, it was appreciated. - Shaloma T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility