Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Tilton

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Tilton, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2021 12:05AM
Beautiful!! The flowers I ordered for my friend were better than expected Thank you so much
Cecilia C
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2016 11:19AM
Beautiful arrangement. Just what I had hoped for.
PATRICIA G
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2016 6:12AM
Flowers were lovely. Delivered in a timely fashion
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2016 3:29PM
Flowers were delivered as promised and pleased the recipient who is rather picky.
Elizabeth C
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2016 11:21AM
Absolutely fantastic service. The gentleman I spoke with on the phone was excellent. The flowers were magnificent. I am very happy, I will be a repeat customer. Thank you very much !
Lachlan W
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2015 9:22PM
I was unable to attend the memorial, but I received photos from relatives who were there. I was informed by them, and from the photos, the flowers were gorgeous and done beautifully. I probably would order through your company again if need be. Thank You!
Glenn S
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2015 8:53AM
Just want to say that I used to be a Floral Wire Clerk several years ago and "Logan" whom I spoke with and placed the order was very polite , courteous and professional. He knew all the things needed to get the order placed and filled and delivered. I am happy to say that the delivery was done as promised. I do appreciate the service with which I was provided for this peticular occassion. Thank you again for the "Grand" service and I will recommend your business to anyone who asks. Future business will be with your Florist. Thank you again ! Shannon Cisneros.....Austin Texas
Shannon C
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2015 6:45PM
My chosen recipient was so pleased with her beautiful bouquet of fresh cut tulips. With winter still showing itself in her home town, a touch of spring was much needed and appreciated. The flowers were delivered during the time period chosen and I really appreciated that. Excellent job.
Carol D
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2015 12:08AM
Thanks for the prompt delivery
Monica G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 19.57 m/h

What our customers say:

Very pleased with the arrangement. Was delivered on time and the bouquet was beautiful.. - Norman S.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility