Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Tilden

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Tilden, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2017 2:21AM
The cross looked like the picture. The flowers was absolutely beautiful. I would definitely buy from here again.
Jasmine S
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 10:04AM
my sister was surprised on a day when things were going bad. I assume delivery went well and she was pleased with the product. thank you!
Jill M
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2016 2:48PM
Flowers were great and arrived in the time I asked for and the customer service was very helpful
Lawrence M
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2016 10:26AM
My Mother age 92 loved her flowers. You made her Mothers Day very special since I am in Indiana and can not be with her. She said they were beautiful. Thanks for your service. Maureen Crowder
Maureen C
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2015 5:07PM
Perfect thank you
Dean K
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2015 7:51AM
Thank You
Gizelle P
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2015 3:13PM
Robert was excellent to deal with and very accommodating. I had an unusual request to add an extra item and he was quick to assist and made the whole experience easy and it worked out wonderful.
Bruce K
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2015 4:17AM
Thank you so much. The flower were beautiful and looked just like the picture. It was a pleasure doing business with your company. Regards:)
Josh J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 60%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 6.38 m/h

What our customers say:

I didn't see the bouquet that was delivered so I can't speak to the quality of the flowers & design, but the flowers were delivered and the recipient was very happy!. - Jennifer P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility