Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Tampico
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Tampico, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2016 5:12AM
Great Job
Russell M
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2016 2:17AM
Always satisfied with the flowers and great customer service. Webpage is also very easy to navigate. I recommend you to all of my friends!
Henry S
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2016 11:34AM
I was pleased with my experience
Frances H
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2016 5:06PM
Thanks for all the extra effort on my order. Mom loved the arrangement, and I appreciate that you were able to get it to her ahead of Mother's Day. Top notch service all around. EG Springfield MO
ERIC G
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2016 5:28PM
Good.
Robert J K
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2016 4:48PM
Ava, you're wonderful, the arrangement you produced was stunning, our Niece was thrilled by the bouquet, and the Birthday card you attached was perfect. thank you all so very much, it made the day one to remember. Wish you all the best, and sincere thanks. Cheers. Dermot Stoker, Malibu, CA
Dermot S
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2016 2:05AM
My experience was excellent thank you so very much for your very prompt service. The sales rep was excellent in helping me to select the plants that was needed for the occasion
Helen M
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2015 2:20PM
A great experience!! You had what I wanted and it was delivered And the delivery was seamless.
Jamie T
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2015 5:36PM
The wreath was a little pricey, but it was there on time and looked very much like the picture. We appreciated both the timing and the look of the floral wreath.
Avery D
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2015 10:11AM
The online purchase was easy. The flowers were delivered on time. The flowers were fresh and absolutely beautiful! My mom loves them!
Crj2712@comcast.net H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 3.91 m/h

What our customers say:

At such a sorrowful time as the death of a dear friend, it was satisfying knowing that the bouquet that I chose on line was above my expectation. I was outside when the delivery was delivered in the snow, and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful.. - Deborah W.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility