Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Tamaroa

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Tamaroa, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2022 2:18PM
Ordering was easy and delivery appeared to be on time. The funeral was several hours away, have not heard how the flowers looked Am hoping they were as beautiful as the picture! Thank you, Laurie
Roberta C
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2016 10:01PM
Very happy with experience. Niece has called and told me poinsettia plant is beautiful. Will be sending me a picture. So glad to hear this. M. Phillips
Mary P
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2016 2:04AM
The flowers were very pretty and arrived on time. Thank you.
Ellen W
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2016 5:13PM
Contact service and delivery time great. Seen the flower arrangement the next day and some flowers looked wilted. I am not a expert but I would think they would last at least a few days to week.
Wesley C
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2016 6:49PM
The arrangement was as close to exact as the picture that was shown upon ordering. The service and delivery were exceptional. Thank you for such excellent service.
Frances I
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2016 4:32AM
The ordering process was easy. It was helpful to have a choice of a small, medium, or large arrangement. And I appreciated the e-mail and text confirmation after the arrangement was delivered. Thank you so much!
Lili S
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2016 4:57PM
Terrific! My Aunt Ann LOVED the flowers & balloon. Thanks for all your help. Best, M. C-Lally
Michele C
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2015 10:08PM
My mom said the arrangement was very nice. She was very pleased.
Timothy F
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2015 11:19PM
Roses were delivered on time, as ordered! Thanks!
Stephen D
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2015 8:05PM
I ordered my flowers for my girlfriends birthday and they made it with no problem. The website was easy to use and I was very satisfied with avas. I will definitely use avas again
Zach G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 14.36 m/h

What our customers say:

I can't think of anything you could do better. Would use you again. Thanks for your prompt service.. - Patrick S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility