Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sullivan
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sullivan, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2024 2:25PM
Love this place
Kristen M
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2022 9:49PM
I wasn't able to attend my sister's funeral but ensured I sent flowers. One of my other sisters stated the flower arrangement was beautiful and looked better than hers. She lives in IL and used a florist she had used before. I live in DE and had no idea which florist to use. I was glad I selected you.
REBECCA T
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2019 8:24AM
Flowers were beautiful and arrived on date stated.
Mary Y
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2017 12:09AM
The floral arrangement looked great. Thank you!
Ryan B
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 12:56PM
Wonderful experience phone assistance out of this world
Elizabeth M
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 12:44PM
Twas an absolute pleasure to peruse the pages filled with flowers. Ordering was as easy as microwave popcorn and delivery was fast. Thanks y'all! I'll be stopping by again!
Joe V
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2016 11:48AM
We were very pleased with the flowers we ordered from your company and would order again.
Geraldine M
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2016 5:16AM
Thank you Ava's Flowers for your easy, quick process of having a beautiful plant delivered to a good friend's grandfather's funeral. I placed my order the day before and you delivered right on time. The family was impressed with the plant and the size, so for that I am very appreciative. Again thank you for a great experience! I will recommend (and use if needed) Ava's Flowers to anyone in the Livingston area.
Leslie T
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2016 1:10PM
Thank you so much for providing easy online ordering, quick delivery service and a beautiful product. When ordering from out of town, you never really know what you are going to get. The flowers were beautiful. Thanks again.
Cristy R
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2016 12:18AM
Received a call from the family that the plant was beautiful. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. Thanks
Shelia B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 3%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 11.41 m/h

What our customers say:

My grandmother loved her flowers and actually the whole family thought I spent hundreds of dollars on them. I will use Avas whenever possible. Thank you. - Michelle J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility