Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Stronghurst
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Stronghurst, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2017 3:36PM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful
Linda V
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 4:56PM
The service was very well handled because I was ordering form out of town. Very satisfied with this company.
Deborah S
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 11:43PM
My mom received the flowers, card and ballon in a timely fashion and she really liked them. Thank you.
Tina S
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2016 10:30PM
Avas was great. They were extremely helpful with the shipping and handling process. I also revived a great deal on the flowers that I ordered. I'd recommend Avas to anyone!
Christian T
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2016 4:30PM
My husbands admin was very happy with her flowers.
Barbara W
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2016 2:05PM
My sister sent a picture and the size of the arrangement was disappointing. Mary.
Mary G
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2016 11:41PM
Great job on the arrangement its was beautiful .. also the employee who answered my call was very helpful and understanding of my needs. there delivery time was on the dot. Thank you next time I'm in the need of a floral arrangement they who ill be placing a call to..
Lino J F
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2015 9:45AM
all was great
Paula P
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2015 4:30PM
I will tell you in my 80 years of sending flowers, I have never had such detailed attention. I am amazaded at your dedication to service. Thank you many times over. Ginfer lafaire
Ginfer L
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2015 7:48AM
Beautiful
Eugene F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your service. We are based in the UK and wanted to send one of our US clients a birthday bouquet. Your service was speedy and very cheap for what we got :) The client has emailed us since saying that she loves the flowers and so does everyone in her office.. - Hannah G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility