Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Streator
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Streator, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2022 12:49PM
Delivered as requested. Flower arrangement was stunning & so fragrant!!!
Deborah E
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2021 6:31AM
Beautiful arrangement, Thank you.
Randy C
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2019 4:33PM
All went well as far as I know.
Jo Ann M
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2017 12:15AM
I had no issues.
Chester L
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2017 12:18PM
I appreciated the emails informing me of the anticipated and actual delivery of the flowers. I did not see the arrangement myself but the recipient said they were lovely
Barbara M
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2016 5:18PM
My ordered was handled very professionally and I appreciated it. The updates I received were great. Thank you.
Diane H
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2016 6:42PM
A positive experience overall. The flowers were delivered when they were supposed to be, and looked great.
Zachary F
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2016 9:10AM
Nothing. Website easy to use and good communication
Sharon G
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2016 4:36PM
Appreciated the email delivery notice/confirmation. Recipients said the arrangement is beautiful
Marymae J
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2016 10:04PM
No problems, excellent service. Timely delivery.
Gordon D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
23°F
Clouds: 6%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 6.06 m/h

What our customers say:

My 12 year-old niece was delighted with the Happy Birthday Flower Cake Bouquet!I'm so glad I selected it, and it was delivered on time and as expected. If I need to send flowers to the Camarillo area again, I will use Ava's. Thank you.. - Patricia S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility