Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Stillman Valley
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Stillman Valley, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2018 9:18AM
Although the basket did not arrive on the day requested and had to be redirected to another location, once it did arrive, it was Gorgeous!! Much bigger than expected. Highly recommend the florist you used to fulfill this order. Absolutely perfect. Thank you!
Daryl M
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 4:34AM
wonderful service! the birthday girl loved it!
Mollie M
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2016 4:45PM
Our recipient says the flowers were so nice she will begin using your company. Thanks for the good job, both flowers and customer service And customer service. Sandi Inman
Sandi I
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2016 9:38AM
Great end to end process and great service
Steven R
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2016 4:45AM
Recipients said arrangements were beautiful. Thank you.
Debra L
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2016 1:20PM
My mom loved the flowers. I like that they were delivered at a reasonable time (I think around 1:30 ish), not at the end of the day. Thanks! I'll be using your shop again :)
Leslea K
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2016 4:00PM
Thank you I am very impressed I placed my order from New Zealand and it was delivered at the time promised within 24hours. Much appreciated.
Sandra O
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2016 2:34AM
Service was excellent and the flowers were beautiful. We will use your services again if need be.
Kathleen S
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2015 11:17PM
The flowers delivered are always fresh looking and tastefully presented.
Otis M
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2014 10:28AM
My sister in law was very happy with the flowers so I am very happy with your service
Mary T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you. Flowers were received and were beautiful.. - Nikki N

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility