Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sterling
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sterling, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2021 8:39AM
All went well. On time
Janicr L
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2020 7:46AM
Easy to order. Delivered same day as promised
Ann J
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2019 9:48PM
The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was fast. Thank You!
Lisa C
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2018 11:00AM
I must admit that I was worried that the flowers would not make it on time for the funeral. But as promised they came and were beautiful. Ordering on line was very easy and I had no problems. I will use you again. Thanks you
Janice G
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2017 10:36AM
Everyone was very friendly and helpful delivery quick
Due It Best Mesquite RSC R
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2016 7:02PM
Although the flowers didn't look exactly like the online picture, the recipient thought they were nice and liked the square vase. She liked it better the next day when the lillies bloomed.
Patricia B
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2016 5:27PM
Easy to use website, fast delivery time from time of ordering And a nice choice of bouquets
Paul M
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2016 1:26PM
The gentleman who took the order on Saturday was very patient and helpful, as I knew the names of the funeral home and church, but not addresses. It was nice to receive confirmation of delivery via email.
Angela H
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2016 9:28AM
Very eficient website and am overall very well pleased.
Francis R
Avas Reviews - General
02/29/2016 3:11PM
My friend, who just found out she has cancer, was delighted with the floral arrangement.She especially loved the color combination! Kudos and thank you-will use you again when needed. Sincerely, Gloria Bowman
Gloria B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

I will continue to do business with AVAS. I sent two arrangements in the past week and both were very nice.. - Shawna R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility