Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Staunton
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Staunton, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2022 5:47AM
I think you done a beautifull job . I got so many compliments and I seen why they were just gorgeous. I thank you so much you have my business! Keep up the good work! Number 1 fan!, Donna Booth
Donna B
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2018 5:16AM
Thanks for excellent service!
Sharon C
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2017 5:21AM
Excellent service
Catherine P
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 6:37PM
The delivery was right on time!! Flowers were Beautiful! Very, very happy with my purchase. Thank you!!
Kristy M
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2016 7:58AM
Nice flower selection delivered on time as promised.
Ronald S
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2016 3:36PM
The flowers were received very soon after I ordered them. The recipient of the order was completely thrilled and said they were very beautiful. Thank you very much!
Debi B
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2016 6:42PM
The flowers arrived on time. My brother and his wife were pleased. Their daughter said the bouquet was beautiful! Thanks so much!
Mina N
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2016 1:54PM
Very beautiful & prompt! Great job!
Brittany C
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2015 8:52PM
Great customer service. Great product.
Rebecca E
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2015 6:14PM
Thank you they looked amazing :)
Laloulu T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 100%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Great service and the flowers are truly beautiful!!!!. - Olga P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility