Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - South Elgin
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - South Elgin, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 1:51PM
My Mom said the arrangment was beautiful. Thank you
Lisa H
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 2:08PM
Excellent fast service!
Sandra K
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2016 6:55PM
Thanks for help you made a special ladies day.
Keith B
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2016 4:42AM
Tanks for your excellent service the person who help me was very nice and courteous, tanks again
Gerardo B
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2016 11:06AM
I was very happy the flowers were delivered at the requested time. I had also made a mistake on the card and it was corrected immediately. Very happy! Will use again.
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2016 10:15AM
It was done in a very timely manner and appreciated. The service was prompt.
Chris J M
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2016 1:21PM
I am very pleased with my order. The recipient was also very happy with the beautiful arrangement. Thank you. JoAnne M. Lewis
JoAnne L
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2016 9:49PM
The ordering process was seamless and the receipiant was thrilled.
Paulette C
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2015 3:05PM
Thank you so much. My Grandmother loved the flowers and I loved the text when they had been delivered.
Renea F
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2015 8:41PM
she liked it
Bart J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

Great service and great flowers. My wife was completely caught off guard and loved the flowers. I will be returning as a customer.. - Madril S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility