Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Smithton
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Smithton, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2021 11:31AM
Ordered online it was quick and easy. My niece received her beautiful flowers in just a few hours after placing my order. It was perfect.
Sally P
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2017 10:31AM
The flowers were besutiful
Christina L
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 1:02PM
Thank you for doing same day.
Dan D
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 8:19AM
Flowers were fresh.
Kristi S
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 10:09PM
The flower arrangement arrived at a timely manner and exactly what I had ordered.. Thanks,
Ignacio C
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2016 8:44PM
She was extremely pleased and tells me they are beautiful
Nancy M
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2016 8:49AM
Thank u thank u so much ! The flowers were deliveryed on Sunday just in time for visitation and to the right church ! I wrote the wrong name down :/ Thank u for finding us ! Praise God ! Thank u so much ! Love the flowers :-) Rachel Hoffman
Rachel H
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2016 7:30PM
My daughter was very pleased with the balloon bouquet she received. Everything went very well. Thank you.
Carmen C
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2015 3:29PM
Friends where flowers were delivered were very pleased with them. Thank you for such prompt service.
Diane V
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2015 9:17PM
I had a great experience with you, my girl was very happy
Jimmy S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
31°F
Clouds: 37%
Humidity: 44%
Wind: 8.1 m/h

What our customers say:

Your service was excellent. I especially like that you called the recipient to make sure she received the plant since she wasn't at home when it was delivered. Thank you!. - Jean S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility