Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Smithton
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Smithton, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2021 11:31AM
Ordered online it was quick and easy. My niece received her beautiful flowers in just a few hours after placing my order. It was perfect.
Sally P
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2017 10:31AM
The flowers were besutiful
Christina L
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 1:02PM
Thank you for doing same day.
Dan D
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 8:19AM
Flowers were fresh.
Kristi S
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 10:09PM
The flower arrangement arrived at a timely manner and exactly what I had ordered.. Thanks,
Ignacio C
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2016 8:44PM
She was extremely pleased and tells me they are beautiful
Nancy M
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2016 8:49AM
Thank u thank u so much ! The flowers were deliveryed on Sunday just in time for visitation and to the right church ! I wrote the wrong name down :/ Thank u for finding us ! Praise God ! Thank u so much ! Love the flowers :-) Rachel Hoffman
Rachel H
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2016 7:30PM
My daughter was very pleased with the balloon bouquet she received. Everything went very well. Thank you.
Carmen C
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2015 3:29PM
Friends where flowers were delivered were very pleased with them. Thank you for such prompt service.
Diane V
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2015 9:17PM
I had a great experience with you, my girl was very happy
Jimmy S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 6%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

My sister LOVED her bouquet, and said the woman who delivered it was very nice. Thank you. The only disappointment belonged to her dog, who was expecting UPS. They bring dog treats! Sharon said the bouquet and vase were among the most beautiful she had ever received.. - Carol B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility