Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Smithboro
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Smithboro, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 1:13PM
Flowers were beautiful. Delivery person very nice. Call and on time delivery were appreciated.
Patrice H
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 9:47PM
The wreath was beautiful. Was very easy to use online ordering. I would order online again in future hopefully not for funeral. There was a large selection too choose from. Though I would like to see other items other than flowers that you offer. Thamk You, Diana
Diana M
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2016 10:05PM
My sister was verypleased with the flowers and basket. The delivery was on time and friendly.
William H
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2016 3:16AM
The basket of fruit and flowers was beautiful...the premium basket was full off other goodies as well. The recipient was very happy and I was very pleased as well. Would definitely use Ava's again in future. Thank you for a job well done
Marianne F
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2016 5:24PM
Great service overall
Yohannes B
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2016 9:43PM
Flowers were delivered in a timely manner and were just as they looked on the website. Changes were made as we requested. Person on the phone was courteous and helpful. Thank you.
Marlene L
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2016 5:56AM
I ordered from Ava's last year because they have exactly what I was looking for. Prompt delivery and a very surprised and happy recipient! Thank you. Barbara
Barbara A P
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2016 11:52AM
My daughter said the birthday bouquet was beautiful ! Thank you.
Janet S
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2015 1:03AM
good service
Norman C
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2015 2:00PM
I was very pleased with the courtesy on the phone and the prompt delivery of my order. Should the need arise in the future, I will surely use your services. Thank You.
Lilian H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 6%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 6.69 m/h

What our customers say:

The fresh fruit tray was very nice. The recipients were very happy with the product and service.. - Darlene B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility