Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Simpson
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Simpson, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 3:09PM
The person who took my order was very friendly and professional and patient and helpful. My daughter loved the bouquet and the delicious chocolates. Thank you!
Carolyn S
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2017 8:40PM
Person who answered phone very professional, friendly and helpful. TARA said flowers and container were beautiful and made her smile.
Geraldine P
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2017 9:24AM
Thank you for going the extra mile and delivering my flowers on Christmas Eve. I know it is a very busy season for flowers and you pulled through making Christmas more special for my family. Bravo 5 STARS
Paul A
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2016 11:56AM
The order was placed while at was at sea, the phone connection was not great but the operator worked with me and we got the order in and it was delivered as promised. Thank you, I will use you in the future if the need arises.
Chris M
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2016 2:48PM
I received a photo and it looked ok in the picture.
Anne B
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2016 6:28PM
My daughter was perfectly pleased! Thank you for excellent same day service!! The flowers were beautiful and an excellent compliment to her birthday surprises...
Connie J
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2016 4:30AM
the flowers were beautiful, everybodys favorite arrangement at funeral. only problem was there was no card with the arrangement.
Robert F
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2015 8:10AM
Great delivery my Mother was very happy. Thanks!
Russell S
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2015 2:42AM
They were beautiful and just as shown. I would definitely order from Avas again Darlene French
Darlene C F
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2015 12:48PM
Thank you very much for the extreme customer service!
Raul L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Be My Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
62°F
Clouds: 96%
Humidity: 99%
Wind: 3.96 m/h

What our customers say:

received picture of flowers, very pleased.. - Barbara J. H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility