Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sidney
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Sidney, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 9:03AM
Was a little disappointed with the size and freshness of the arrangement for the money. Otherwise, everything was fine. I chose to share privately as a courtesy to you. Have a good day.
Judith F
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2017 6:32AM
It was easy and I liked the choices. Your promptness was very much appreciated.
Marian G
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2016 4:50PM
No problems.
Audrey C
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2016 10:44PM
I live far away so I always have to order flowers online or by phone. Your online ordering was easy and quick. They loved the flowers and they were delivered within a couple hours of my placing the order. I'm very happy with my experience.
Lynn A
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2016 3:51PM
It was good. I especially appreciate the text messages to let me know where it is and when it was delivered.
Dana C
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2016 2:14AM
Flowers were perfect
Kevin H
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2016 10:45PM
This is the second time I've ordered from Avas Flowers and I was not disappointed. My 101 mother said they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for helping make my mother's birthday very special.
Joseph C
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2016 3:42AM
Was very good flowers arrived on time
Cathy O
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2015 3:09PM
Thank you. Very easy to order and delivered timely.
Melissa W
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2015 2:24AM
The flowers were delivered the same day as ordered and were beautiful. Thank You
AGNES D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Overall experience was excellent, ordered the flowers the night before, and got there the next day at perfect timing.. - Kyle M.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility