Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Shumway
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Shumway, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2017 3:59PM
Very happy with the flower arrangement! They were beautiful and Michelle was happy. It was late arriving but she got them in time. Thank you!
Wendy J
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2016 11:10AM
Hi, Courtney contacted me to say how stunning the flowers were. She said the bear was beautiful, too! Thanks very much!
Elizabeth S
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2016 12:44AM
The recipient took a picture of the flowers when delivered and sent to me along with a thank you. I was very pleased to see a beautiful bouquet sitting on her table just as I had wanted. I am very pleased with this service and will use this company in the future for my flower gift needs. Ruth Ritchie
Ruth R
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2016 7:22AM
My mother was very pleased with the flowers!
John G
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2015 10:52AM
Josephine was thrilled and that makes me happy. Thank you.
Anita B
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2015 9:22AM
Ordering process was easy and flowers were delivered on time and the arrangement was beautiful. Thanks!
Wiley T
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2015 1:04AM
My Aunt Pauline turned 88 today. She loved her arrangement so much and discribed in great detail. I appreciate your beautiful professional creations and will definitely use your florist again. Thanks!
Amanda W
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2015 11:35AM
Keep doing what you're doing.
Shirley H
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2015 8:46PM
Thank You!
Kirk S
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2015 10:09AM
I requested a custom order at the last minute at noon and hoped it would arrive that day. I was assured that it would and 21/2 hours later beautiful custom roses were delivered. Excellent customer service.
Edwin W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you. The basket was delivered on time and was great.. - Heidi W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility