Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Shobonier
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Shobonier, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 12:28AM
Plant was perfect! Thank you for your prompt assistance.
Henry H
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 9:45PM
My sister recently relocated from NYC to Fort Lauderdale. I live in CA and wanted to send her a "cherry bouquet". I found Avas Flowers online and called because I had a number of questions. The person I spoke with was very helpful, knowledgeable, and I was able to order the perfect flower arrangement to arrive the next day. My sister loves the flowers---said they are super fresh and she is enjoying them. I wouldn't hesitate to use this florist again.
Lisa Z
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2017 8:45AM
Very very pleased AAA+++
Ronnie W
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2016 2:31PM
Everything went smooth and flowers were perfect
David T
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2016 11:33AM
Excellent service, items were well received and reported to be gorgeous, I would definitely use your service again. Thank you
Wendy B
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2015 9:14PM
I ordered flowers in the morning and they were delivered before 2:00 the same day. She was impressed and happy with the arragement.
Phillip H
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2015 5:53AM
It was easy and dependable. Thank you also for the promptness.
Paul J
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2015 5:46PM
Kathy was very pleased with her flowers. She sent a picture and showed me how beautiful the arrangement was.
Autumn R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 98%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 12.26 m/h

What our customers say:

Robin LOVED her flowers today. THANK YOU! You will be hearing from me again soon. Robin deserves the best, and I feel when I send her your flowers, she's getting the best.Thanks again!. - Scott G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility