Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sheldon

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sheldon, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 6:40PM
Thank you
Karen M
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2017 6:04AM
BeIng out of state it was difficult to find a florist. You made this experience very easy for us. We received numerous compliments on the flowers. And would definately recommend your work. Thank you.
Lynn S
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2016 11:28AM
You got my order perfectly, and on time. Thanks. Jim Horen
James H
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2016 9:16PM
The flowers were beautiful!
Virginia O
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2016 3:07AM
Thank you very much, the flowers were beautiful.
Michael D
Avas Reviews - General
02/29/2016 5:33PM
I have used Ava's twice. Both times they were delivered on time and the receiver was very pleased with them. Being out of town away from family, it's nice to have someone you can trust to give good service and quality products when you want to remember them with flowers.
Sabrina K
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2016 12:30PM
Ordering was easy. Flowers were delivered on time. I appreciated the link to check on my order. The flowers were very nice according to the recipient.
Marcia S
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2015 1:36PM
Thank you for the fast service and beautiful flowers.
Brian A
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2015 6:31PM
Flowers delivered on Dec. 19 as requested. My sister says flowers are beautiful. Thank you.
Patricia L
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2015 9:25PM
Thank you very much...the family loved the arrangement and it was perfect...thanks again John
John H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 70%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 6.64 m/h

What our customers say:

My sister received her flowers on her birthday. She was so surprised, she called to thank us and to let us know how beautiful they were. Thank you!. - Jo Ellen B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility