Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sheffield
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sheffield, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2022 11:19AM
All good. Thank you
Kim M
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2017 6:00PM
A friend, that lives a state away, was having dental surgery and I couldn't be there. However, I wanted her to know I cared and hoped she was up and feeling better soon. When she finally got the bouquet, she said they were, "lovely and unexpected" and made her happy. Which made me happy in return! Thanks again!
Connie S
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2016 7:58PM
Quality, on-time service. Recipient was very happy
Andrew W
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2016 9:24PM
So far I have been pleased with my orders and the recipients said the arrangements were lovely.
Lucille H
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2015 11:45AM
Everything went beautifully. Delivered on time and the recipient was most delighted with the bouquet. Thank you for your service.
THOMAS R
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2015 5:14AM
My friend was very pleased with her flowers. I have not seen them yet but hope to visit with her soon. I guess I picked her favorite flower which I did not realize and she just raved about them. Thank you!
Deborah M
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2015 12:58PM
I was told the bouguet is "just beautiful". Thank you for your prompt service!
Barbara F
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2015 9:20AM
Easy website to order through. On time Delivery and my mother in law loved the arrangement. Will use Avas again.
John B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 95%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were delivered in time and my sister was VERY pleased to have them on her table for Thanksgiving. Thank you!. - Charlene S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility