Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Serena
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Serena, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2017 11:52PM
Excellent customer service, fast delivery. The flowers were beautiful, what a great experience.
Nicole O
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 4:52PM
My order in March 2017 was my first experience with Avas Flowers. I was having a bit of trouble using the online ordering - fault of my own computer - so I called to place the order. I was helped by a friendly professional person who was kind enough to choose something appropriate for the occasion, taking the decision-making away from me. The person who received the flowers was thrilled with the arrangement. She said the variety of flowers was beautiful. So, sender and receiver are very happy with the service by Avas.
Margaret A
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2017 11:20PM
Service was good. Items were delivered ahead of date scheduled.
Harvey & Donna B
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2016 3:34PM
Very nice arrangement. Thank you!
Pam A
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2016 3:37PM
IWhile the recipient was happy and delivery was made on time I found that what was delivered was flowers while in good condition were of a cheap type for the large amount of money spent. Didn't see that till I enlarged the photo my daughter in law sent me.
Cynthia P
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2016 2:21PM
Ordering was efficient and I was thanked several times for the arrangement. Thanks.
Margareth S
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2016 10:30PM
Marcy loved everything! She said it lifted her spirits :-) Thank you so much (vhg)
Veronica H
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2015 5:06PM
It was all very easy,the girl that I talked to was very helpful. My Aunt said the plant was beautiful! Thank you!
Angela W
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2015 1:36AM
My experience was pleasant, easy and very good.
Terence G
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2015 12:33AM
Good pricing and service. Will use again.
Connie S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 20.38 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks so much for a same-day delivery to Silverton. I bought a Thinking of You bouquet and it was really beautiful and delighted the birthday girl.. - Holly W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility