Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Seatonville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Seatonville, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2016 5:04PM
Website was easy to use and my aunt loved the flowers. Thanks!
Erin G
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2016 5:47AM
Great communication via telephone and flowers were delivered on time. Very pleased. Thank you.
Caroline F
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2016 8:58PM
My friends were so delighted they sent me a picture right away. The arrangement was lovely--just as I had ordered. The orange roses were stunning! Thank you..
Judith G
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2016 10:17PM
Thank you for the beautiful plant that was delivered to the family of my deceased friend.
Carol S
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2016 6:36PM
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! The flower arrangement EXCEEDED my expectations! My daughter loved it and her huge smile was a present to me since I don't get to see her very often
Janice P
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2016 2:29AM
Great thanks
Michael B
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2016 8:26PM
Overall pleased with the service. Easy to navigate menu. Flowers were delivered on time as promised and were exactly as advertised. I would certainly use the service again.
Gerard B
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2015 8:49AM
I was vary satisfied with your service. You saved my bacon, the other florist was unable to deliver on time. You not only got them there on time but they turned out just what was needed for their 50th wedding anniversary. I received a call from them and they were very pleased. Good job well done.
Wayne T
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2015 7:11PM
Thank you for your great service, your customer service I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and polite. It was a pleasure dealing withyour company. Thank you!
Jeanine T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orchid Planter
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 49%
Wind: 16.11 m/h

What our customers say:

These were sent to my girlfriend who her and I have had a lot of struggles and this just really helped us move forward from it all. No other guy has ever done this for her and her and her family thought they were gorgeous. thank you so much. specific delivery time was noted and she got them around the time i asked. Definitley a repeat customer. THANKS!!. - Bryce W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility