Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Savoy

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Savoy, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2021 4:48PM
The arrangement was quite beautiful and arrived on time . Thank you for keeping your word . Edith Green
Edith G
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2020 5:52PM
Flowers were beautiful and delivery was prompt but was not happy with our service & delivery fees. Will shop elsewhere in the future.
Marlene B
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2019 4:04PM
I have placed orders with you several times and every time the recipient has been very pleased with the flowers received. So was the case with this order. She texted a "thank you" and called to talk about them again! Thanks you for taking care of this in such a professional manner. I will use you again when I need to send flowers to my Aunt in Windsor of Savoy or my cousin in Champaign.
Linda A
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2017 12:50PM
She received the flowers a day late but no problem. She loved them and thats all that matters. Thank You
Sheila O
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2016 12:08AM
I live in another state and was looking for a local florist to deliver flowers for a friend. She said that she got some beautiful flowers yesterday. Thanks for being there when I couldn't be.
Leanna H
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2016 11:35AM
Thank for your help. I live in Naples Fl. I probably will not need your services again . you were there when I needed help. Thanks again Wilma.
Wilma S
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2016 8:28AM
Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Kelly N
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2015 11:46PM
Very easy site to use. Like the fact that the flowers were free to send.
Darleen H
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2015 11:20AM
Delivered on time and the arrangement looked very nice.
Susan S
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2015 11:58PM
Thank you so much. I am very impressed with your service and extremely pleased with the flowers that were delivered on time. They were gorgeious and just the right thing!!!! Thanks again..........Jane
Jane P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

My son and daughter in law are newly stationed in Fairbanks and expecting their first child in Dec. I am very pleased with your services and will be using you again and again. Plus I will recommend your on line service to all other family members here. Thanks for the great service.. - Vicki S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility