Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Savanna

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Savanna, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2023 3:51PM
They did a very good arrangement for the Ehredt family funeral. I could not make the funeral so I counted on Avas to make it great and they did. I was sent a picture of the vase of flowers and was very pleased
PHYLLIS G
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2022 7:16AM
The arrangement was beautiful and the perfect one for her 90 th birthday! Great to know I have a business to trust in another state . Will use again.
Karen S
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2022 1:19PM
Very nice person to help me with my order. Very organized and easy. Beautiful arrangement and delivered early in the day! Makes ordering floral arrangements easy when we live in a different state. Thank you so much!
Julie F
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 9:00AM
Wilma was very happy with her Peace Lily plant. She was very happy with your service and delivery. Thank you for making it so easy.
Debbie T
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 1:18AM
Avas flowers' services were really good, everything came within the time scheduled and the products are of really good quality. I recommend for anyone that wants to buy with you. Thank you for your services
Alexandre A
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2017 4:17PM
Everything was good. Ordering was easy, delivery was on time and she loves the flowers. What more is there?
Claude R
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2016 2:07PM
Thank you the cross came out very nice. It was there on time. Please Don not sell or release our phone number for we are on the do not call list.
William C
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2016 7:09PM
Thanks for good service
Doris P
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2016 3:54AM
Five star service and quality !! Her flowers are still fresh today she told me. Thank you so much. Virginia Brown
Virginia B
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2016 12:41AM
Thank you My sister said the flowers were beautiful
Christine H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 4%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 6.24 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were gorgeous! Thanks!. - Karen D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility