Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sandwich
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sandwich, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2023 5:21PM
Very satisfied!
Karin G
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2016 6:41PM
Very happy with the flowers. It didn't help me get the girl back but she said they were beautiful!!
Kurt P
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2016 7:17AM
Second time I've used you for flowers. Very satisfied each time.
Patricia Y
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2016 9:23AM
The entire ordering process was handled very smoothly. Debbie called after receiving the order and said it was beautiful.
Betty H
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2016 9:19PM
Thank you, great service and the recipient loved the arrangement. I will use you many times in the future.
Joyce B
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2015 12:30AM
Very nice arangement. I am glad I went with Avas Flowers. Thank Celine for me.
Lona A
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2015 5:38PM
Ava's Flowers, I want to thank you for your patience with my order. I ordered fa plant for a friend who was a patient at 2 different hospitals. Both times Ava's flowers went to deliver the plant, the patient had been moved ( we didn't know she was moved until later). The lady is now home and I just contacted Ava's flowers and they are sending the plant to her house. This is the first time in using Ava's flowers and I will definitely use them again. I want to thank them for their patience and continued professionalism in their business. N Smith
Nikula L. S
Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2015 10:58PM
So far,so good! I live in Maine and basket went to Colorado. Basket was delivered on time. When I hear further I will update review.
Richard G
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2015 9:26AM
I live in Scotland and order from Avas flowers for my best friend's brother's funeral. I was not in direct contact with the bereaved but my friend confirmed that the flowers and card were delivered on time, they were lovely and that the bereaved was very touched. Thank you for organising this for me when I am so far away! Kind regards Mary McDade
Mary M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 18.41 m/h

What our customers say:

Beautiful flowers, timely delivery. I was very impressed.. - Tricia S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility