Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saint Joseph
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Saint Joseph, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2022 8:24AM
The flowers were beautiful and as pictured. Thank you very much!
Linda R
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2021 12:14AM
Amazing. So easy to order and beautiful product.
Jennifer K
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 8:18PM
My mother loved her flowers and said her bouquet lasted well over 1 week. Thank you!
Michelle A
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 4:57PM
The flower arrangement was beautiful. It was delivered on time. The representative that I talked to was very helpful when I was ordering. I was very pleased with Avas Flowers.
Susan T
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2015 7:38AM
godd experience. flowers were very pretty.
SHARON G
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2015 12:19AM
The flowers were beautiful.
DONALDA B
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2015 9:10AM
The flowers arrived as scheduled and the recipient was pleased and commented how beautiful they were. Thank you for a job well done.
Nancy S
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2014 12:30PM
I was very satisfied from placing the order through delivery. Thank you. I would certainly recommend your site to friends.
Bernadette F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 60%
Wind: 7.56 m/h

What our customers say:

Update about delivery was given, so I think the service levels and customer care are of a high standard already - can't offer any message about doing better!!. - C Mulholland

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility