Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saint Jacob
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Saint Jacob, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 1:02PM
Flowers were beautiful! Just like the picture online! Thank you
Halle H
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2017 3:23AM
Every step of the process was handled in a professional and courteous manner. Thank you
Robin N
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 4:28PM
They were beautiful!!!
Karen B
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 5:40AM
All went well!
Jo G
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2016 10:34PM
I paid for the balloons & chocolates to be delivered before one and they were delivered after 2. I called & they refunded the express delivery fee.....so I was completely satisfied. If my husband had left work at 1, I would have been dissatisfied but it turned out fine.
Jessica R
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2016 1:35PM
The person I ordered with was very friendly and helpful The flowers are sent were well received I am very please with the service and will order again. My husband placed an order with you the week before The flowers you sent to my 93-year-old mother were outstandings she was very excited and loved them we will use you again and recommend you five stars
Andrea N
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2015 9:11PM
It was very easy to use your website, and flowers were delivered promptly. I was very satisfied.
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2015 12:48PM
She was very happty with them. Thank you.
Gail B
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2015 9:12PM
The flowers were fresh and pretty. The arrangement looked just like what I ordered on line. Delivery was on time and rushed just as I has paid for and requested. great value and great service. thank you!
Kelly N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 21.77 m/h

What our customers say:

The delivery was made on time and the flower arrangement was beautiful. It stood out more than any other arrangement there. Thank you for your service, it was well worth it.. - Ana D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility