Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sadorus

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sadorus, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2017 3:25AM
I am very pleased with the service provided. The follow-up on the order placed was outstanding.
Louise B
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2017 7:02AM
Great service. Great web site. Avas flowers allowed me to track the delivery till Linda received her carnations on the intended day, Valentines Day. I will use you guys again. Heads up. I only by flowers 2-3 times a year. Thank you for the terrific service! Dorman
Dorman W
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2017 2:05PM
Nothing. You did just fine.
Bob W
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2016 12:20PM
Thank you for the beautiful flowers and ballon for our son. They were delivered on time and from the pictures our son sent us the bouquet was very pretty.
Linda H
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2016 3:44PM
It was awesome and she was so delighted with it. She was 88 and it made her day. I live in Georgia and she lives near you. I know that I can always trust you to send something wonderful and I want you to know how very much I appreciate your wonderful service. Thank you so very much, Linda Petty
Linda J B
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2016 8:38PM
Beautiful flowers were sent and they were on time. Thank you.
Donna P
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2016 8:04AM
The flowers were delivered at the expected time requested. Flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Barbara F
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2016 6:48PM
I was very happy with the person in the store -- flowers were delivered on correct date Would definitely use again
Rita T
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2016 9:25PM
When I called for flowers, it was a the morning of the wake. I was out of state and not sure if I would make the delivery time. The service I received was so comforting, and helpful. She took my order and reassured me it would be delivered in time, and was knowledgeable on what would make up a nice arrangement. She made sure that I received notice of my order, and then a notice upon delivery. The flowers were beyond my expectations, and were fresh and beautiful. I would highly recommend this florist as they are first class.
Sharon S
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2016 4:36AM
Beautiful flowers!
Suzanne H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Very good quality of flowers, and excellent service.. - Mary W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility