Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Round Lake Park
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Round Lake Park, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2024 12:38AM
Great service for same day online flower delivery !
Angela Z
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2024 1:58AM
Rose did a great job. The flowers were beautiful and delivered in the requested time frame. I will definitely use Ava's again.
Joyce R
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2023 9:43AM
The flowers were beautiful and were delivered promptly.
Marcia K
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2023 10:41PM
Everything was good. Flowers received just as you had stated
Sandra B
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2022 9:09AM
The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Delivered in plenty of time. Thank you! D. Silvetti
Deborah S
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2022 11:56AM
Placed order late on Thursday and the flowers were delivered early Friday afternoon. I say the was great service and turn around time.
Mike K
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 6:57AM
Outstanding job. The flowers were fragrant and beautiful. If there is something you could do better, I haven't figured it out yet.
Dave B
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 8:25PM
Thank you for delivering these flowers in time for a memorial service during a very busy holiday weekend.
Michelle D
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2021 8:34AM
GREAT very happy with service
Dina M
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2021 7:19PM
Very Timely, beautiful display, and even more beautiful the next 2 days as all flowers opened
Robert M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 51%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

very easy experience. same day delivery and flowers looked great. thank you.. - Emily S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility