Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Round Lake
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Round Lake, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2023 10:41PM
Everything was good. Flowers received just as you had stated
Sandra B
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 6:57AM
Outstanding job. The flowers were fragrant and beautiful. If there is something you could do better, I haven't figured it out yet.
Dave B
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2021 8:34AM
GREAT very happy with service
Dina M
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2020 9:16AM
I was happy when I saw a picture oh flowers I ordered for my sister Carol
Joe T
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2020 12:07AM
Very pricey. However delivery was made when stated
Malissa R
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 9:24AM
She loved them and the picture she sent almost matched the picture in the website
Ellen H
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2019 9:54AM
Very beautiful, timely delivery! I'm very pleased. I like independent florists much better than the big, national delivery services.
Peggy G
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2019 8:39AM
Beautiful arrangement.
Ellen H
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2019 12:49AM
Thanks for prompt and professional service
Michael B
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 12:39AM
Great service. Delivered on time. The flowers were fresh and as described on website. Thank you for your business.
Igor S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 4%
Humidity: 46%
Wind: 7 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything exceeded expectation. She loved the plant and the way it was presented. Thank You so much for making her day, and mine!!!. - Jason H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility